Jump to product information
1 From 3

Nu Skin

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

Normal price €21,90 EUR
Normal price €27,37 EUR Selling price €21,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT shipping will be charged at checkout

🌟 20% discount 🌟

Fragrant, cleanses, cares for and soothes delicate baby skin. Without harmful ingredients. Inspired by the rituals of South East Asia, the Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash was developed for sensitive baby skin. With hibiscus flower extract and several skin-caring substances.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE PRODUCT

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

The fragrant, soap-free shower foam is super effective and smells wonderfully of hibiscus. It soothes delicate baby skin and does not irritate the eyes. Enjoy the good feeling that it does not contain any harmful substances that do not belong on children's skin! 

Just won GOLD in the Best Baby Body Wash category at the Bambini Baby Awards 2021. ⭐️🏆 In the new sustainable packaging, it impressed with its mild and tear-free formula in addition to its ethnobotanical ingredients 🛁🌿

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

 

For perfect bathing pleasure at any time! Inspired by the rituals of Southeast Asia, the Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash was developed for sensitive baby skin. With hibiscus flower extract and several skin-caring ingredients, it gently cleanses the skin and hair, moisturizes and ensures a healthy-looking scalp.

  • Soothes, moisturizes and leaves the scalp looking healthy.
  • A mild formulation for the needs of delicate baby skin - without irritating the eyes.
  • Easy to spread with one hand to hold your little one with the other.
  • Thanks to the exotic fragrances, your little one will smell wonderfully fresh and clean after bathing.
  • Dermatologically tested. 

 

Application

Apply the desired amount of foam to baby's wet skin and hair. The product does not need to be lathered up separately. Gently massage into baby's hair and skin and then rinse thoroughly.


Our inspiration

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash is inspired by the rituals of South East Asia. There, extracts of crushed hibiscus flowers and leaves have been used for generations as a shampoo for children!


With Epoch to a Force for Good become one:

 

When you choose an Epoch product, you don't just feel good. You're also doing good. Because for every Epoch product sold, a donation of USD 0.25 goes to the Nu Skin Force for Good Foundation. This non-profit organization is committed to making the world a better place - by improving the quality of life, supporting and promoting indigenous cultures and protecting endangered ecosystems.

Show full details

We are happy to advise you

so that you choose the right products for you and achieve the best possible result!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Nu Skin

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

Normaler Preis €21,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €27,37 EUR Verkaufspreis €21,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

🌟 20% Rabatt 🌟

Wohlriechend, reinigt, pflegt und beruhigt zarte Babyhaut. Ohne schĂ€dliche Inhaltsstoffe. Inspiriert von den Ritualen in SĂŒdostasien, wurde das Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash fĂŒr die empfindliche Babyhaut entwickelt. Mit dem Extrakt aus HibiskusblĂŒten und mehreren hautpflegenden Stoffen.

MEHR INFOS ZUM PRODUKT

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

Der wohlriechende, seifenfreie Duschschaum ist super ergiebig und duftet herrlich nach Hibiskus. Er beruhigt zarte Babyhaut und ziept nicht in den Augen. Genieße das gute GefĂŒhl, dass keine schĂ€dlichen Stoffe enthalten sind, die nicht auf Kinderhaut gehören! 

Gerade GOLD in der Kategorie Best Baby Body Wash bei den Bambini Baby Awards 2021 gewonnen. â­ïžđŸ†Â In der neuen nachhaltigen Verpackung ĂŒberzeugte es neben seinen ethnobotanischen Inhaltsstoffen mit seiner milden und trĂ€nenfreien Formel 🛁🌿

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash

 

FĂŒr ein perfektes BadevergnĂŒgen zu jeder Zeit! Inspiriert von den Ritualen in SĂŒdostasien, wurde das Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash fĂŒr die empfindliche Babyhaut entwickelt. Mit dem Extrakt aus HibiskusblĂŒten und mehreren hautpflegenden Stoffen wirkt es sanft reinigend fĂŒr Haut und Haar, spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt fĂŒr eine gesund aussehende Kopfhaut.

  • Wirkt beruhigend, spendet Feuchtigkeit und lĂ€sst die Kopfhaut gesund aussehen.
  • Eine milde Formulierung fĂŒr die BedĂŒrfnisse zarter Babyhaut – ohne die Augen zu reizen.
  • Leicht mit einer Hand zu verteilen, um mit der anderen Hand dein Kleines zu halten.
  • Dank der exotischen Duftnoten duftet dein Kleines nach dem Baden herrlich frisch und sauber.
  • Dermatologisch getestet. 

 

Anwendung

Die gewĂŒnschte Menge Schaum auf Babys nasser Haut und Haaren verteilen. Das Produkt braucht nicht extra aufgeschĂ€umt zu werden. Sanft ins Babyhaar und die Haut einmassieren und danach grĂŒndlich ausspĂŒlen.


Unsere Inspiration

Epoch Baby Hibiscus Hair and Body Wash ist von den Ritualen in SĂŒdostasien inspiriert. Dort werden seit Generationen Extrakte aus zerdrĂŒckten HibiskusblĂŒten und -blĂ€ttern gewonnen und als Shampoo fĂŒr Kinder verwendet!

Mehr zu Epoch - Ethnobotanik

Mit Epoch zu einer Force for Good werden:

 

Wenn du ein Epoch-Produkt wĂ€hlst, fĂŒhlst du dich nicht nur gut. Du bewirkst auch Gutes. Denn von jedem verkauften Epoch-Produkt geht eine Spende von 0,25 USD an die Nu Skin Force for Good Foundation. Diese gemeinnĂŒtzige Organisation engagiert sich fĂŒr eine bessere Welt – durch die Verbesserung der LebensqualitĂ€t, UnterstĂŒtzung und Förderung von indigenen Kulturen und den Schutz gefĂ€hrdeter Ökosysteme.

Wir beraten dich sehr gerne

Damit du die richtigen Produkte fĂŒr dich wĂ€hlst und das bestmögliche Ergebnis erzielst!

Kontakt