Das könnte dir auch gefallen
Tegreen
€100,67 EUR€80,54 EUR
down_line
Add
Jump to product information
1 From 3

Pharmanex/Nu Skin

BioGinkgo

BioGinkgo

🌟 20% discount 🌟

Normal price €38,70 EUR
Normal price €48,37 EUR Selling price €38,70 EUR
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT shipping will be charged at checkout
FREE shipping from 200€

  Shipping - within 1-2 working days in DE
american_express
apple_pay
google_pay
klarna
maestro
master
paypal
sofort

The ginkgo biloba extract it contains helps to maintain memory performance and preserve cognitive abilities. The addition of iron also promotes the production of red blood cells and has a positive effect on natural oxygen transport in the body and on the immune system.
Size: 60 tablets

Show full details
What makes this product so special
+

BioGinkgo

The in BioGinkgo Ginkgo biloba extract helps to maintain memory performance and preserve cognitive abilities(**)(*) In addition, the addition of iron promotes the production of red blood cells and has a positive effect on the natural oxygen transport in the body and on the immune system. It is therefore a useful addition to the "Ginkgo biloba" extract.

Size: 60 tablets

How to use

BioGinkgo Nu Skin

Take one (1) tablet twice daily with meals.

 

Benefits and properties 

  • Ginkgo biloba contains natural antioxidants that help protect cells and tissues from oxidative stress. .(**)(*)
  • Iron contributes to healthy cognitive function and oxygen transport and plays a role in the normal formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin.

Important ingredients

Ginkgo biloba: Ginkgo biloba has been researched for its potential benefits to cognitive function.(**)(*) Most ginkgo products typically contain flavongylcosides and terpene lactones extracted from the leaf. 

Frequently asked questions

    • Why is iron important for humans?
      In the diet, iron is found in products of animal and plant origin such as meat, fish, chicken, wholegrain products, nuts and green vegetables (spinach). Iron is an essential mineral for several functions. In humans, iron is contained in haemoglobin, which enables it to bind oxygen reversibly. Haemoglobin transports the oxygen in the red blood cells to the tissues. Another function of iron is the natural production of energy, also known as ATP, and the body's immune defense. Like all essential nutrients, iron is also required for cell division

    • What role does iron play in reducing fatigue?
      Iron is involved in important metabolic functions, including oxygen transport throughout our body and energy metabolism. In other words, it plays a role in transporting oxygen to our cells, thus helping to reduce fatigue and influencing energy metabolism. 

    • What is Ginkgo biloba?
      Ginkgo biloba is the oldest known living tree species and can be traced back more than 200 million years. The first traditional use of ginkgo was described in 2800 BC. Today, Ginkgo biloba can be found as a herbal ingredient in dietary supplements.

Complete list of ingredients:

Bulking agent: microcrystalline cellulose, dextrose, Ginkgo biloba L. leaf extract (19.5 %-105 mg/2 tablets) maltodextrin, iron bisglycinate (4.2 mg/2 tablets-30 % TRM*), bulking agent: cross-linked sodium carboxymethylcellulose, anti-caking agent: silicon dioxide, bulking agent: sodium carboxymethylcellulose, dextrin, emulsifier: lecithin (soy), stabilizer: sodium citrate, anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of edible fatty acids, coating agent: methylcellulose, glycerol.

*Daily reference amount for an average adult.

(**)Please note that some EU member states have further specifications according to their national legislation. Where this applies, please refer to the country-specific information in this document in the relevant national language(s).
(*) Statement will be checked.

Shipping and payment conditions
+

Shipment is made as an insured parcel with shipment tracking directly from Nu Skin Europe. 


SHIPPING TIME:

We order the goods immediately after receipt of payment at Nu Skin. Nu Skin usually dispatched on the next working day at the latest. We have no influence on the shipping time of the logistics companies (in Germany UPS). You will receive the tracking number as soon as we have it.

Please allow up to 5-7 working days from receipt of payment - it is often quicker.

Orders to the Switzerland :
Unfortunately, we cannot ship to Switzerland for tax and customs reasons. We provide our Swiss customers with their own Nu Skin member account and save extra.
 

Save even more with a Member Account - Switzerland and other countries:

A Nu Skin Member Account is free of charge and without obligation to purchase.

You can use it to order from Nu Skin with the following benefits:

✔️ You always get all products at the lowest price (up to 28% cheaper plus further discounts).
✔️ You get a high discount if you order regularly (10-30% extra).
✔️ If you live outside Germany, you also save on shipping costs and get your products even faster.

for member account click HERE

We are Elke & Sandy and will be happy to advise you!

Nu Skin We love you very much and want you to find the best products for you too. 😍

Just get in touch by chat, email, WhatsApp or phone. 📧 mail@nu-business.life ☎ Tel/WhatsApp +49-157 5290 4292.

Your favorite product from Nu Skin is not in the store? Contact us and we will send you a link with a discount for direct purchase.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
e
emma san jose

esun producto que llevo un tiempo tomandolo y lo recomiendo

Das könnte dir auch gefallen
Tegreen
€104,68 EUR€83,74 EUR
down_line
Hinzufügen
Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Pharmanex/Nu Skin

BioGinkgo

BioGinkgo

🌟 20% Rabatt 🌟

Normaler Preis €42,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €53,12 EUR Verkaufspreis €42,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
KOSTENLOSER Versand ab 200€

  Versand - innerhalb 1-2 Werktagen in DE
american_express
apple_pay
google_pay
klarna
maestro
master
paypal
sofort

Der enthaltene Ginkgo biloba-Extrakt trägt dazu bei, die Gedächtnisleistung aufrechtzuerhalten und die kognitiven Fähigkeiten zu erhalten. Außerdem fördert der Zusatz von Eisen die Produktion roter Blutkörperchen und wirkt sich positiv auf den natürlichen Sauerstofftransport im Körper und auf das Immunsystem aus.
Größe: 60 Tabletten

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Das macht dieses Produkt so besonders
+

BioGinkgo

Der in BioGinkgo enthaltene Ginkgo biloba-Extrakt trägt dazu bei, die Gedächtnisleistung aufrechtzuerhalten und die kognitiven Fähigkeiten zu erhalten..(**)(*) Außerdem fördert der Zusatz von Eisen die Produktion roter Blutkörperchen und wirkt sich positiv auf den natürlichen Sauerstofftransport im Körper und auf das Immunsystem aus. Es ist daher eine sinnvolle Ergänzung des „Ginkgo biloba“-Extrakts.

Größe: 60 Tabletten

Anwendung

BioGinkgo Nu Skin

Eine (1) Tablette zweimal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten einnehmen.

 

Vorteile und Eigenschaften 

  • Ginkgo biloba enthält natürliche Antioxidationsmittel, die helfen, Zellen und Gewebe vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen. .(**)(*)
  • Eisen trägt zu einer gesunden kognitiven Funktion und einem funktionierenden Sauerstofftransport bei und spielt eine Rolle bei der normalen Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin.

Wichtige Inhaltsstoffe

Ginkgo biloba: Ginkgo biloba wurde aufgrund seiner potenziellen Vorteile für die kognitive Funktion erforscht..(**)(*) Die meisten Ginkgo-Produkte erhalten üblicherweise aus dem Blatt extrahierte Flavongylcoside und Terpenlactone. 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

    • Warum ist Eisen für den Menschen wichtig?
      In der Nahrung findet sich Eisen in Produkten tierischen und pflanzlichen Ursprungs wie Fleisch, Fisch, Huhn, Vollkornprodukten, Nüssen und grünem Gemüse (Spinat). Eisen ist für mehrere Funktionen ein essenzielles Mineral. Beim Menschen ist Eisen im Hämoglobin enthalten, wodurch es Sauerstoff reversibel binden kann. Hämoglobin transportiert den Sauerstoff in den roten Blutkörperchen zu den Geweben. Eine weitere Aufgabe von Eisen ist die natürliche Energiegewinnung, auch bekannt als ATP, und die Immunabwehr des Körpers. Wie alle essenziellen Nährstoffe wird auch Eisen für die Zellteilung benötigt

    • Welche Rolle spielt Eisen bei der Verringerung von Müdigkeit?
      Eisen ist an wichtigen Stoffwechselfunktionen beteiligt, unter anderem am Sauerstofftransport in unserem gesamten Körper und am Energiestoffwechsel. Mit anderen Worten: Es spielt eine Rolle beim Transport von Sauerstoff zu unseren Zellen und trägt so zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit bei und beeinflusst den Energiestoffwechsel. 

    • Was ist Ginkgo biloba?
      Ginkgo biloba ist die älteste bekannte lebende Baumart und kann mehr als 200 Millionen Jahre zurückverfolgt werden. Die erste traditionelle Anwendung von Ginkgo wurde 2800 v. Chr. beschrieben. Heute ist Ginkgo biloba als pflanzlicher Inhaltsstoff in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln zu finden.

Vollständige Liste der Inhaltsstoffe:

Füllstoff: mikrokristalline cellulose, Dextrose, Ginkgo biloba L. blattauszug (19,5 %–105 mg/2 Tabletten) Maltodextrin, Eisenbisglycinat (4,2 mg/2 Tabletten–30 % TRM*), Füllstoff: vernetzte natriumcarboxymethylcellulose, Trennmittel: siliciumdioxid, Füllstoff: natriumcarboxymethylcellulose, Dextrin, Emulgator: lecithine (soja), Stabilisator: natriumcitrate, Trennmittel: magnesiumsalze der speisefettsäuren, Überzugsmittel: methylcellulose, glycerin.

*Tägliche Referenzmenge für einen durchschnittlichen Erwachsenen.

(**)Bitte beachte, dass einige EU-Mitgliedsstaaten entsprechend ihrer nationalen Gesetzgebung weitere Spezifikationen aufweisen. Wo dies zutrifft, erfährst du in den länderspezifischen Ausführungen dieses Dokuments in der/den entsprechenden Landessprache(n).
(*) Aussage wird geprüft.

Versand- und Zahlungsbedingungen
+

Der Versand erfolgt als versichertes Paket mit Sendungsverfolgung direkt von Nu Skin Europa. 


VERSANDZEIT:

Wir bestellen die Ware unmittelbar nach Zahlungseingang bei Nu Skin. Nu Skin versendet i.d.R. spätestens am nächsten Werktag. Auf die Versandzeit der Logistikunternehmen (in Deutschland UPS) haben wir keinen Einfluss. Du erhältst die Trackingnummer, sobald uns diese vorliegt.

Rechne bitte aktuell mit bis zu 5-7 Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang – oft geht es schneller.

Bestellungen in die Schweiz :
In die Schweiz können wir aus steuerlichen und zolltechnischen Gründen leider nicht versenden. Unsere Schweizer Kunden bekommen von uns einen eigenen Nu Skin Member Account und sparen extra.
 

Noch mehr sparen mit Member Account - Schweiz und andere Länder:

Ein Nu Skin Member Account ist ohne Kosten und Verpflichtungen zum Kauf.

Damit bestellst du selbst bei Nu Skin mit folgenden Vorteilen:

✔️ Du bekommst alle Produkte immer zum günstigsten Preis (bis 28% günstiger plus weitere Rabatte).
✔️ Du bekommst einen hohen Rabatt, falls du regelmäßig etwas bestellst (10-30% extra).
✔️ Wenn du außerhalb Deutschland wohnst, sparst du zusätzlich Versandkosten und bekommt deine Produkte auch noch schneller.

für Member Account HIER klicken

Wir sind Elke & Sandy und beraten dich sehr gerne!

Nu Skin lieben wir sehr und möchten, dass auch du die besten Produkte für dich findest. 😍

Melde dich einfach per Chat, Mail, WhatsApp oder Telefon. 📧 mail@nu-business.life ☎ Tel/WhatsApp +49-157 5290 4292.

Dein Lieblingsprodukt von Nu Skin ist nicht im Shop? Kontaktiere uns und wir schicken dir einen Link mit Rabatt zum Direktkauf.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
e
emma san jose

esun producto que llevo un tiempo tomandolo y lo recomiendo